live it active



Having a bad day? Watch this.

My friend posted this on Facebook and I couldn’t help but click on the link. I’ve been feeling under the weather with a flu / cold thing for the last week and have been feeling very sorry for myself. I was hoping this video would shake me out of it and while I’m not completely out of my-feel-sorry-for-my-sick-self-rut, it definitely helped.

“There will be bad days. Be calm. Loosen your grip…let go.” It’s good to be reminded every once and a while we will have a bad day; that pain is a natural human experience and we can find comfort in one another. I find this message comforting.

M

 

Leave a Reply

