live it active



Tell me, what’s your favourite position?

I am referring to weight-lifting position, just in case you needed some clarification…

Typically, I provide you with a Wednesday Workout tip, yet I am in need of some inspiration. I am asking you, my wonderful readers, what exercises, routines, activities you have been doing to stay fit and healthy. Feel free to comment on the post or send me an email. With your permission, I will write about your exercise/routine/activity on the following Wednesday Workout posts. Don’t worry, you’ll definitely get the credit.

Happy Wednesday!

M

 

 

Leave a Reply

