live it active



Wednesday Workout Tip: Try Out His Sweet Moves

Good morning!

Ever get tired of the same old exercise routine? I do. After about 2 days of doing the same thing, I need to switch it up (yes, I have a short attention span).

This guy, Michael Darren (I assume…don’t know him personally) put together a video of 21 different moves that you can integrate into your exercise routine. Some you will have seen before. Others will be new to your eyes.

I have already tried some of his moves (around 4) and was very pleased with the degree of my delayed onset muscle soreness (yes, DOMS) the next day. On a cautionary note, some of his moves may trigger a nerve / back pain and may be hard on the knees. As always, exercise with caution.

Happy training! Let me know how it goes.

M

Leave a Reply

