live it active



I’m Inspired by YOU

Two of my loyal readers messaged me to say that this summer, they plan to walk to work more. One actually emailed me while walking to work. Oh, the power of modern technology.

This is awesome.

I’m inspired by you. I’m inspired to have inspired others. I think this weekend I need to do something to celebrate this. No, not with champagne (well, maybe later), but with a mini activity challenge.

As I am home this weekend, I am going to challenge myself to a hike. I will walk from Eggcetra to my parents place. This is about a 10 KM hike, not a biggie, but a goodie.

Thank you to my readers for inspiring me.  Have a wonderful weekend. Enjoy the sunshine (or rain).

Take a moment to think about what inspires you.

M

 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Judy Rose says:

    Hi Morgan! You’re in Guelph! I am inspired by your self challenge of a 10k walk from Eggcetra. Especially in this hot, humid weather. Way to go. Don’t forget your water bottle!! Take care Judy Rose

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago
    • Hmmm, the weather may prove to be a challenge. I am used to the Calgary mildness already…

      | Reply Posted 4 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

