live it active



Live It Active – On the Radio TODAY!

Good morning, good morning.

OK, I promise to establish my regular posting schedule next week. It has been slightly nutty around here, but that is just no excuse.

I wanted to let you (my lovely readers) know that today at around 1:30 PM or so, I will be on the show Accessibility Matters on CFRU 93.3 FM.If you click on the link and go to the top right hand corner of the radio homepage, you will see the PLAY NOW button. Click on that and you’re golden.

I will be mainly talking about my business (also called Live It Active – very original, I know), but I know the blog will likely be featured.

The show is hosted by Susan Wheeler, a very well-known educator, speaker and author who received a YMCA “Women of Distinction” award for her entrepreneurship. I am excited to meet this woman and have the opportunity to chat with her on air.

As I slurp down a mouthful of coffee (actually grinds; good job on the coffee-making Morgan) I am reminded how lucky I am. Lucky to have coffee to drink, a computer to use, the internet to publish my thoughts, but most importantly, an audience. Thank you for your support, loyalty and feedback regarding the blog, my new business venture, and life in general. Thank you, thank you, thank you. The progression of the blog, business and my life would be utterly impossible without you.

Happy Wednesday and I promise, I will have a Wednesday Workout Tip next week.

M

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Lisa says:

    Looking forward to your radio debut today.

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 9 months ago
  2. * Diane says:

    I listened. You were great, Morgan!

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

