live it active



100 Words to Describe Physical Activity

Today marks my 100th post. In celebration, I want to accumulate 100 words that describe physical activity. Examples include: boring, exhilarating, sweaty, etc.

The catch – I want to receive these words from YOU. I want YOU (my lovely readers) to send me in the words that YOU use to describe physical activity.

I would like to receive as many words from as many different people as possible. So please ask your friends, family, and colleagues and get them to post a comment or send in an email!

My email is liveitactive@gmail.com. Once I reach 100, I will post all of them with names (please tell me if you wish to remain anonymous).

I can’t wait to read them!

M

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Diane says:

    effing brutal

    Congrats on your 100th! ☺

    | Reply Posted 5 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

